Sunday, August 26, 2007

Scam – Real-MoneyMaking.Com

I was again checking out the “spam box” of my email. I found another referral of HYIP program. The sender claims that this particular HYIP is “BEST HYIP PAYING IN HYIP MONITORING”. This I have to check out further, yes?

The HYIP in question is Real-MoneyMaking.Com. The site use the usual cookie cutter Gold Coder Script.

The return promised is incredibly insane. There is no way a program with that kind of return could last as long as they claim to be. (the stat shows running days as 90).

Whoring in Forums
TalkGold already moved the program’s thread to “Scam Folder”, rightly so too. But if you check the thread, you will see a few members still claiming utter satisfaction of the program. They are being paid day after day, without fail. Some like money57 are getting paid more than once in a day too!

The funniest part of it all is that if you check out the profiles of these “lucky investors”, you will find that 100% of theirs posts are in that thread alone. I would guest the Admin paid a few whores to pay lip service in HYIP forums (I found the same pattern with almost the same names at other forums like RolClub). But then, the Admin looks cheap enough to have to resort to creating multiple ids in multiple forums and post multiple “I GET PAID” every day, by himself.

Whoring in Monitors
The Site shows that it is being monitored by an obscure Monitor called RichDB. If you see the votes, you will find out that almost the same person is voting every day. Unsurprisingly the monitor shows “GREEN SIGNAL” for this HYIP

E-mail Whoring
What made me look deeper into this HYIP is the blatant lie the sender put in e-mail. He doctored e-Gold transaction screenshot and urges people to invest “quickly”. I am sure upon seeing the scree shot many people will fall prey and click on the referral link.


I checked their Paid Out stat. Nobody got paid 830.50 on 25th August. So, it is a complete lie.

The site itself is showing extravagant profit on really short time.

The 220% return in one day will surely be a great temptation to try. Add the $30 bucks bonus for every Hot Plan investment. Irresistible. He even put a time limit (until 28th August) so people will not have time to think!

Anyway, this is really one of the very poorly run HYIP. I have hard time believing that anybody at all will even invest in this one. And I really hope there isn’t

I mean the proram has 120 days lifetime return. So what is the duration again? Life Time? 120days? Whatta Joke!

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Yes, and if you double check, you'll see he keeps changing the dates it went to September 23rd to September 30th in a blink.
Thanks for your comment, it's very useful.

Anonymous said...

What you have not seen, they are running more programs than that. They do not have Sponsors, thats a lie and i have the evidence for that.

GoldCoders.com License Checker
Domain: